About RMA

Founded in 1914, The Risk Management Association (RMA) is a not-for-profit, member-driven professional association, whose sole purpose is to advance the use of sound risk principles in the financial services industry. RMA promotes an enterprise approach to risk management that focuses on credit risk, market risk, and operational risk.

Headquartered in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, RMA has approximately 2,500 institutional members that include banks of all sizes as well as nonbank financial institutions. They are represented in the association by 18,000 risk management professionals who are chapter members in financial centers throughout North America, Europe, and Asia/Pacific.

Interested in getting involved with RMA and this Chapter? Go to www.rmahq.org/membership to find out how.

About the Chapter

The Central Florida Chapter, like all RMA chapters, is organized and run by volunteer members. We strongly encourage current or prospective members to become involved in shaping the future direction of the chapter by contacting any of the current officers or committee chairs. We would also be happy to discuss the many benefits that can be derived from membership in RMA.

Also visit the Florida Regional Chapter website.

Chapter Events

Welcome to the Central Florida RMA Chapter website. 

Join us for an evening of thrilling 
Credit Horror Stories 
as we celebrate the Fall season and Halloween
Credit Horror Stories - October 16, 2019 @ Harry Buffalo (Downtown Orlando)
129 W. Church St. Orlando, FL 32801

We encourage you to connect with us on our Facebook and LinkedIn pages (links below).
Facebook (RMA, Central Florida Chapter)
LinkedIn  (RMA - Central Florida Chapter) 




  • 2019 Board Roster

    President – Vicki Cribbs; Vice President – Jason Smith; Secretary – Rai Donelson; Treasurer – Philip Hale; Membership Chair – David Zammit; Programs Chair – Gio Mafla; Education Chair – Jason Clarke; Communications Chair– Jennifer Winchester. Board Members: Scott Suits, Chris Snook, Tom Wallace, Lamont Jackson, Collin McLeod, Pat McEvoy.