Chapter Leaders

2018 to 2019

Officer Name  Institution
President Gina Reyes-Faria Central Pacific Bank
First Vice President Linda Ho Bank of Hawaii
Second Vice President Robert Kamemoto American Savings Bank
Secretary Paul Vella Finance Factors
Treasurer Eliza Young First Hawaiian Bank
Director Larry Ono Ono & Chen, CPAs
Past President Grant Yoshikami Hawaii National Bank