Past Chapter Presidents

Thank you to those members who have provided their leadership to further the growth of the Oklahoma Chapter. Without them the Chapter would not be as successful as it is today!

2020-22              Yvonne Kinsey, Arvest Bank
​2018-20              Nicholas Davis, Midfirst Bank
2016-18              Josh Merry, Yukon National Bank
2014-16              Sandy Cox, Simmons Bank
2013-14              Danny Williams, SpiritBank, NA
2012-13              Christopher White, CRC, InterBank
2011-12              Fawn Sachleben, Stride Bank
2010-11              B. Scott Wrigley, CRC, Midfirst Bank
2008-10              Danny Williams, SpiritBank NA
2007-08              Michael Gibson, Commerce Bank
2006-07              Darryl W. Schmidt, Bancfirst
2004-06              Matt Wilson, BOK Financial Corp.