Chapter Officers and Committee Chairs

President

John Huey III

Northwest Bank

206-621-8761

john.huey@northwest-bank.com

 

Vice President

Steve Smith
First Federal Bank
206-224-5231
steve.smith@ourfirstfed.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Eric Seidenberger

Washington Federal
206-626-8534
eric.seidenberger@wafd.com

General Counsel

Richard Hyatt

Ryan Swanson Law Firm

206-464-4224

hyatt@ryanlaw.com

 

Past President

James Richards

 Northrim Funding Services

503-407-1780

james@northrimfs.com

 

Board Members at Large

Dianne Hurt
Riley Group
425-415-0551
dianne@riley-group.com

Jan Heald-Robinson
Revitalization Partners
503-887-6900
jrobinson@revitalizationpartners.com


Alex Tkachuk

Key Bank

206-343-6829

Alex_tkachuk@keybank.com

 

Chapter Administrator

Bonnie McGoldrick

Chapter Administrator

206-282-0158

rma@secretarialassistants.com

 

Academic Committee

Open

Board Development Committee
Rick Kataoka
Salal Credit Union
206-826-7667
rickk@salalcu.org

Developing Professionals Committee

Sammantha Ray

Kitsap Bank

206-434-4499

sray@kitsapbank.com

 

Education Committee

Lori Milton

Evergreen Business Capital

206-577-1422

lori.milton@evergreen504.com

 

Finance/Newsletter Committee

David Lightfoot, Chair

Lightfoot CFO

206-660-6190

david@lightfootcfo.com

Membership Committee

Rick Kataoka

Salal Credit Union

206-826-7667

rickk@salalcu.org

 

Program Committee

Steve Smith
First Federal Bank
206-621-8761
steve.smith@ourfirstfed.com

 

Round Table Committee

Brian Rockey
1st Security Bank
425-275-4340

brian.rockey@fsbwa.com

Sponsorship Committee

Mark Canton
Hunt Jackson CPA
206-932-1314
markc@huntjacksoncpa.com


Social Media Committee

Lannie Smith
Atlas Geosciences NW
253-237-7366
lsmith@atlasgeonw.com

Laura Reifel
Banner Bank
425-576-4353
laura.reifel@bannerbank.com

Women in Banking Committee

Heather Raibourn

HomeStreet Bank

206-753-3756

heather.raibourn@homestreet.com